By ticking the 'Remember me' box we will make logging on easier for you by remembering your username - this will be pre-filled the next time you visit this site.
Shared or public computers
Remember my username may not be appropriate if you share your PC with other or you are using a public computer.
We use an 'encrypted cookie' to remember your username. This is store on your PC ready for your next visit. For more information about cookies view our privacy statement.
How do I stop my username being remembered?
Simply untick the box next time you log in.